Current track




‘The Marquee Encore Edition’ by Loose Cannons

Written by on August 29, 2021

Bootha Vandross & Cin-Q make up the distinguished Hip-Hip group Loose Cannons, based in the heart of Dallas, Texas.

The duo recently released their new album titled ‘The Marquee Encore Edition.’ The 15-track album (full album on request) features Cudda Brown, La La Johnson, Floetic Desire, EvryDay Tony, and Geno Boss. The album takes listeners on a soulful journey, reshaping the world of music through honest and gripping rhymes. They touch on personal life struggles that are relatable but also offer motivating lyricism to get by and rise above.

Listen here:

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *